geniuskasce.blogg.se

Denoiser 2 slows my computer
Denoiser 2 slows my computer








  1. #Denoiser 2 slows my computer upgrade
  2. #Denoiser 2 slows my computer software

What I can see in Google and on many post here is that people are getting really upset because Adobe still hasnt addressed this problem. instances of the same CEP HTML Engine running in the background of my machine (see for yourself, I posted the screenshot below). You can count it yourself, but thats alot of. Thats not true, I am using Illustrator and have the same problem!!!

#Denoiser 2 slows my computer software

P.S.: I got the CC software and all apps upgraded to latest version.

#Denoiser 2 slows my computer upgrade

This worked on my computer so I just wrote this to give Adobe (one more) notification of the problem and to give all Mac Users a solution (it could work on Windows too but I cannot try it) that can be helpful until an upgrade will fix this. Last thing: the CEPHtmlEngine will not appear again until you restart the computer. You have to close the CEPHtmlEngine and not the CEPHtmlEngine Helper: the helper is just the "son" and if you close it the engine will create another one.

denoiser 2 slows my computer

By doing this all programs work fast and well as usual and there are no errors or problems. I found a momentary solution by manually closing all CEPHtmlEngine. After a little time spent in the Mac Task Manager i found that CEPHtmlEngine copy itself two to three times and each copy "calls" the CPU at least 20/50 times.

denoiser 2 slows my computer

It seems that something is making the CPU working a lot.

denoiser 2 slows my computer

I saw there are already other posts about the "famous" CEPHtmlEngine, I got a new (2 months old) iMac 27 Retina (with the highest config.) and I noticed that when i launch (for the 1st time) any of the Adobe CC programs (it can be InDesign or Photoshop or another) they very very slow.










Denoiser 2 slows my computer